medac Representatives

Find your nearest UK sales representative.

1. West Scotland & Northern Ireland
Kavin Coyle
Mobile: 07804 975972
Email: kavin.coyle@medacpharma.co.uk
2. East Scotland & Northern England
Jane McNeil
Mobile: 07795 614282
Email: jane.mcneil@medacpharma.co.uk
3. North West England & North Wales
Julie Steele
Mobile: 07795 594203
Email: julie.steele@medacpharma.co.uk
4. Yorkshire & East Midlands
Rob Hirst
Mobile: 07795 062835
Email: robert.hirst@medacpharma.co.uk
5. South West England & South Wales
Sue Fischer
Mobile: 07584 425804
Email: susan.fischer@medacpharma.co.uk
6. West Midlands
Sally Hickey
Mobile: 07557 456658
Email: sally.hickey@medacpharma.co.uk
7. East Anglia & Kent
Lauren Webber
Mobile: 07825 185602
Email: lauren.webber@medacpharma.co.uk
8. London
Afshan Jabeen
Mobile: 07825 185603
Email: afshan.jabeen@medacpharma.co.uk
9. South Central & Thames Valley
Ravin Bullyram
Mobile: 07795 611036
Email: ravin.bullyram@medacpharma.co.uk