Please read our COVID-19 update.

medac Key Account Managers

Find your nearest UK Key Account Managers.


1. Scotland & Northern Ireland
Kavin Coyle
Mobile: 07804 975972
Email: kavin.coyle@medacpharma.co.uk
2. Northern East England
Jane McNeil
Mobile: 07795 614282
Email: jane.mcneil@medacpharma.co.uk
3. North West England & North Wales
Julie Steele
Mobile: 07795 594203
Email: julie.steele@medacpharma.co.uk
4. Yorkshire & East Midlands
Rob Hirst
Mobile: 07795 062835
Email: robert.hirst@medacpharma.co.uk
5. South West England & South Wales
Laura Delcre
Mobile: 07584 425804
Email: laura.delcre@medacpharma.co.uk
6. West Midlands
Sally Terry
Mobile: 07557 456658
Email: sally.terry@medacpharma.co.uk
7. East Anglia, North Central and North East London
Lauren Webber
Mobile: 07825 185602
Email: lauren.webber@medacpharma.co.uk
8. South East England & South East London
Jo Manev
Mobile: 07818 402022
Email: jo.manev@medacpharma.co.uk
9. South Central, Thames Valley, North West & South West London
Ravin Bullyram
Mobile: 07795 611036
Email: ravin.bullyram@medacpharma.co.uk

National Account Managers


Chemosat
Kirk Chester
Mobile: 07825 185603
Email: kirk.chester@medacpharma.co.uk
Haematology
Jane McNeil
Mobile: 07795 614282
Email: jane.mcneil@medacpharma.co.uk